Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm BST | 7:00pm CET

Webinar: 5 Best Practices for Financial Risk Management

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm BST | 7:00pm CET

Financial risk management is becoming a larger focus for organizations, especially in a remote or hybrid work environment. Not only does this create a focus on preventing potential financially damaging incidents, such as incorrect filings with governing bodies and misstatements in general, but risk management is also being recognized as a tool that helps provide valuable insight to drive business strategy. However, the current manual processes involved in managing a company’s finances and resulting risk are making those valuable insights difficult to attain.

Join this webinar with Trintech to learn the 5 risk management best practices for the Office of Finance that will help improve your overall risk framework and promote a successful culture of risk mitigation.

Speaker

Jesse LaJoye – Senior Director, Partner Engagement, Trintech