September 15th, 2022

Webinar: 5 Best Practices to Modernizing Your Month-End Close

Event Details

  • Date: Thursday, September 15th, 2022
  • APAC Time: 2:00pm AEST
  • EMEA Time: 10:00AM BST, 11:00AM CEST
  • NA Time: 8:00AM PST, 10:00AM CST, 11:00AM EST

According to The Hackett Group’s 2022 CFO Survey, the #1 priority for CFOs was to “invest and accelerate digital transformation.” In today’s environment and competitive marketplace, CFOs understand that digital transformation can give their organization that competitive advantage to help scale their businesses.

Register to this webinar where Trintech will discuss the 5 best practices to modernizing your month-end close and how financial close automation can empower your team to shift their focus to higher value-added analytics and strategic work essential in evaluating growth, investment opportunities, and risk.

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting