Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Webinar: How Automation Can Solve Your Reconciliation Challenges

Register Now!

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, October 19th, 2021

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm BST

According to The Hackett Group, accountants and financial personnel spend 65% of their time on manual, low-value processes. These processes include reconciliations, meaning accountants are likely to be focusing the bulk of their time on repetitive tasks as they complete the period-end close. The challenges that come from spreadsheets and other manual methods of reconciliations don’t have to impact your entire organization; financial automation solutions can pave the way for many benefits and opportunities to maximize your accountants’ time and effort.

Join this webinar where Michael Uram – Director, Product Management at Trintech will discuss:

  • Challenges organizations face by manually reconciling accounts in Excel
  • How an automated solution can provide greater standardization, visibility and control over your balance sheet reconciliations
  • ROI you can achieve from automating your balance sheet reconciliations

Speaker

Michael Uram, Director, Product Management at Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register Now!