Wednesday, June 17th, 2020 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

Webinar: How to Strengthen Your Financial Close Process during COVID-19 and into the Future

Joint Webinar with Citrin Cooperman

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, June 17th 2020

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

Recent global events have challenged companies in unprecedented ways, forcing them to reconsider how they work. Now, more than ever, standardization, automation, visibility across the organization and access to real-time insights are essential to run your business.

Join this webinar to hear Trintech and Citrin discuss:

  • Common challenges F&A organizations are facing when working remotely due to inefficient processes and a lack of automation
  • How technology not only allows accountants to work together in a standardized, organized procedure, but also grants CFOs and Controllers the control and visibility into the close process
  • Best practice examples of companies who have achieved this

Carlos Catalan – Director of Strategy & Business Transformation Practice, Citrin Cooperman

Jesse LaJoye, Director of Partner Engagement, Adra

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register for this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting