Thursday, October 20th, 2022

Webinar: Navigating Current Macroeconomic Challenges as a CFO – It’s Not Easy Sailing These Days

Event Details

Date: Thursday, October 20th

APAC Time: 2:00pm AEST

EMEA Time: 12:00pm BST, 1:00pm CEST

NA Time: 8:00am PST, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

Growing inflation, rising interest rates and the risk of recession combined with the ongoing challenges around integrating ESG and other regulatory changes continue to put a massive strain on the Office of Finance. Looking ahead, it is critical that Finance leaders invest in consistent risk preparation and leverage technology to increase operational efficiencies in order to be more agile and proactive.

Join this webinar where Trintech will discuss some of the key organizational risks to the business including strategic, compliance and operational risk and why it is critical for Finance leaders to champion modernizing processes and adopting proven technologies that save time and money, increase agility and value of work, and improve employee retention and morale, while reducing organization risk overall. It’s true that it is not easy sailing these days – but with the right plan in place you can chart a course for success.

Speaker

David Woodall, Trintech

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting