Webinar

Interactive Overview of Adra

Join our Adra experts each month for a high-level product demonstration into the Adra Suite.

 

Session 1: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool

Date: May 7th

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET

This session will show how Adra’s Task Manager can eliminate the manual managing of your team’s checklist and how we can give you visibility into those tasks in real-time. And finally, with Adra Analytics, we will show you how to gain access to key data points from Task Manager to help with organization-specific KPI measurements.

Sign up Here

 

Session 2: Automating your Account Reconciliation

Date: May 21st

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET

In this session we will demonstrate how Adra is able to solve the pain around preparing, reviewing and storing your account reconciliations. We will also demonstration how Adra’s Analytics can give you a deeper understanding into your reconciliations by providing trend and historical analysis.

Sign up Here