Webinar

Webinar: From Task Management to Task Mastery – Maximize Your Workflow with Adra

Event Details

Date: Thursday, September 22nd, 2022

EMEA Time: 9:00am BST | 10:00am CEST

NA Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

According to PwC’s Pulse Survey, eight out of nine executives say they’re experiencing higher-than-normal turnover right now, so it’s no surprise that 81% of CFOs are concerned that high turnover and labor shortages will impact their company’s revenue growth. With this in mind, it falls to the finance team to modernize processes in order to do more with less, starting with the month-end close.

Trintech’s solution, Adra Task Manager, empowers businesses to align people, processes, and technology and to apply standardization across the accounting team. With its ease of implementation, Task Manager can quickly document and organize processes into a streamlined workflow in order to become a library of your most important intellectual property: best-in-class procedures for getting the job done with confidence.

Join this webinar to learn more about:

  • Current challenges faced by accounting teams
  • Risk mitigation through internal controls
  • How to leverage technology to standardize processes
  • The benefits delivered by Adra Task Manager
Peter Whisenant, Product Owner, Trintech

Peter Whisenant, Product Owner, Trintech