Wednesday, January 20th, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: How to Leverage AI to Drive Greater Efficiencies and Mitigate Risk across Your Financial Close

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, January 20th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

According to a recent study by Forrester, “80% of respondents said AI will play a large or central role in their organization’s next wave of financial management technology.” Artificial intelligence (AI) is playing a powerful role in helping organizations analyze financial data, identify insights and ultimately remove risk in their balance sheet as far down as each individual transaction.

Join our next webinar where Trintech will discuss:

  • What is AI
  • What AI looks like within your financial close
  • How AI will help improve controls, detect fraud and lower costs
  • Best practice examples

Syril Mathai – VP, Global Partner Engagement, Trintech

Dhawal Godhwani – VP, Global Product Management, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss what is AI and what it looks like within your financial control
  • Learn how AI will help improve controls, detect fraud and lower costs

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting