Thursday, March 19th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00pm CET

Webinar: What CFOs and Controllers Are Doing to Modernize for the Digital Economy

The Hackett Group’s 2020 Key Issues Study indicates that CFOs and Controllers are bringing intense focus to modernizing their Record to Report service delivery model to align with the digital economy and to meet the demands of their stakeholders. These executives have put together transformation objectives and initiatives that reflect a focus on accelerated technology adoption and optimization plans.

Join this webinar where The Hackett Group and Trintech will discuss:

  • How Record to Report organizations are leveraging efficiency to re-deploy capacity
  • How organizations are enhancing differentiated competencies
  • Where Record to Report organizations are focusing as they modernize their technology architecture

Event Details

Date: Thursday, March 19th 2020

Time: 8:00am PT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting