Resources

Find a Resource

137 Resources

The Journey Made Possible: How to deliver a quick win through financial close automation

Webinar
Financial close transformation is still relatively new for most organisations with the majority still relying on manual processes dominated by spreadsheets. With this in mind, we have organised a series of interviews with industry experts around the importance of financial close automation, sharing best practice from leaders in the space in…

5 Opportunities CFOs Can Capitalize On with a Digital Finance Strategy

Tip Sheet
As many organizations have experienced, the priorities of the CFO can make or break the success of an organization. A great CFO looks at the organization’s challenges and figures out how to turn those challenges into opportunities — though it isn’t always easy. As we have recently seen, the global…

How to Ace Financial Close Through Automation

White Paper
Understanding the current state of Record to Report performance and what the future looks like Organizations across the globe are prioritizing the shift to smarter ways of working across critical business services. Many of these improvements can be focused on finance processes, given their significance in supporting enterprise operations. An…

Webinar: How to Manage the Rise of Digital Risk with an Integrated Record to Report Strategy

Webinar EventsTuesday, September 14th, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Register Now! Event Details Date: Tuesday, September 14th Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET How to Manage the Rise of Digital Risk with an Integrated Record to Report Strategy Meeting the demands and expectations in today’s business environment means the Office…

10 Lessons to Define and Refine Your Finance Automation Strategy

Webinar
Keynote Panel Discussion Title: 10 Lessons to Define and Refine Your Finance Automation Strategy SAPinsider recent research shows that automation is a priority of technology and business investment. Automation is attracting growing amounts of corporate investment, and as technology continues to develop, the potential value is likely to increase. Almost…