Thursday, May 27th, 2020 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AET | 4:00pm NZT

APAC Webinar: A Quicker and More Accurate Close – 5 Best Practices

Event Details:

As organisational environments increasingly become more complex, compliance-focused and technology-driven, CFOs and controllers have even greater pressure to ensure the integrity of the financial close.

Failures in the close process result in, at best, time-consuming rework and at worst, materiality issues that can lead to misstatements, restatements, decreased valuations and maybe even personal liability.

Join this webinar, where Trintech will discuss the:

  • Top month-end close challenges organisations are facing today
  • 5 best practices to achieve a quicker and more accurate month-end close
  • ROI your team can quickly achieve with the right processes and technology in place

Register for this Webinar Now

Looking for additional resources to accelerate financial insights and help your finance and accounting team work remotely?