APAC Webinar: The Top Record to Report Trends of 2019

With the rapid pace of business, it can be difficult to find the time to step back and look at the key trends of the Record to Report process.

For your organisation to stay competitive and deliver the growth and insights needed in your business, it is key to be aware of the top trends and how they can impact your organisation moving forward.

Join this webinar to hear Trintech discuss:

  • The top Record to Report trends you should expect in 2019
  • How the rise of emergent technologies can help you adopt these trends
  • Next steps to incorporate these trends into your organisation

Event details:

Date: Wednesday May 29th, 2019

Time: 12pm SGT, 2pm AEST, 4pm NZST

*CPE Credit will be available for this webinar!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be addressed to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors, 150 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 700, Nashville, TN, 37219-2417. Web site: www.nasba.org.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations, and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802

Register Now!

APAC Webinar

Date: May 29th

Time: 2pm SGT, 2pm AEST, 4pm NZST

Registration Link

Our Featured Speakers:

Fintan Diviney
Bruce Rawsthorne