Thursday, January 16th - (8:00am PT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST)

How to Identify and Remove Risk from Financial Statements with Financial Controls AI™

As the risk of fraudulent activity and misstatement continues to rise, artificial intelligence (AI) is playing a powerful role in helping organizations analyze financial data, identify insights and ultimately remove risk in their balance sheet as far down as each individual transaction.

Join our next webinar where Trintech will discuss:

• What is AI
• What AI looks like within your financial close
• How AI will help improve controls, detect fraud and lower costs
• Best practice examples

Register to this webinar

Trintech is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802.