Wednesday, December 7th, 2022

Webinar: How to Solve 4 High-Volume Transaction Challenges to Drive Efficiency and Reduce Risk

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, December 7th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET

Reconciliations occur on an ongoing basis, from daily and weekly all the way up to quarterly, so it’s imperative that the Office of Finance is supported in driving efficiencies and reducing risk along the way. Due to the growing amount of data from multiple sources, the reconciliation process has become a daunting task for even the most established organizations.

Cadency Reconciliation Match offers superior automation and exception management capabilities to perform high-volume matching quickly and accurately as part of a comprehensive platform. Cadency’s Smart Platform technology intelligently automates the matching process based on risk thresholds and configurations set by your organization, and quickly reduces financial risk by identifying areas that require attention instead of leaving them unprioritized as part of the larger group. This not only ensures reliable financial statements but also increases the efficiency of the Office of Finance.

Register to this webinar with Trintech to hear more about how Cadency solves these 4 common challenges in the reconciliation process:

  • Data management & manual reconciliations
  • Chasing & tracking outstanding items
  • High-volume transaction rule-setting
  • Integration with balance sheet reconciliation process

Speakers

Shanon Hust, Solution Architect Pre-Sales

David Woodall

David Woodall, Director of Strategic Marketing