Integrating your Record to Report (R2R) Solutions with RPA for Scalability throughout Your Office of Finance

Are you maximizing human intervention in repetitive processes?

As the Office of Finance makes the shift from tactical to strategic value creator and starts to implement more RPA agents to automate repetitive manual processes, one of the major challenges they face is driving consolidated automation across multiple systems to minimize human intervention in repetitive processes.

Join our next webinar where Trintech will discuss:

  • What a pre-built connector for RPA tools is
  • How these pre-built connectors enable automation across various parts of the Office of Finance
  • The benefits of using a dedicated connector, along with some use cases

*CPE Credit will be available for this webinar!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be addressed to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors, 150 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 700, Nashville, TN, 37219-2417. Web site: www.nasba.org.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations, and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802

Register Now!

EMEA Webinar

Date: August 21st

Time: 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm CEST

Registration Link

East Coast Webinar

Date: August 21st

Time: 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

Registration Link

West Coast Webinar

Date: August 21st

Time: 2:00pm PT 4:00pm CT

Registration Link

Want to receive information about other User Groups?

Register for Information