Wednesday, December 9th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: Shifting Your Office of Finance from Reactive to Strategic

Joint Webinar with Accenture

Finance is at the beginning and end of everything – both enabling organizational change and measuring its impact.

An intelligent finance function makes data more accessible and actionable, provides data-driven analytics to gain more insights and attracts a new generation of finance leaders who thrive on rapid innovation. Join this webinar where Trintech and Accenture will discuss how to move the finance function away from a traditional book-keeping and backward-looking function to a predictive and proactive mindset by focusing on three main objectives:

  1. Harnessing the power of data
  2. Leading with new digital technologies
  3. Developing future F&A talent

Register to this webinar

Trintech may disclose your information to third parties for this direct marketing purposes. If you would like to opt out of such disclosures, please contact us at marketing@trintech.com.

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss how to move the finance function away from a traditional book-keeping and backward-looking function to a predictive and proactive mindset
  • Discuss how an intelligent finance function makes data more accessible and actionable
  • Develop a plan to implement technology for greater confidence and control across your financial close process

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.