Tuesday, March 9th, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Live Discussion with Industry Experts: How to Transform Your Financial Close in the New, Virtual Workplace

Trintech & ServiceNow

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, March 9th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Enterprise organizations are facing complex challenges as they work to scale and grow in this new virtual environment. With a greater focus on Governance, Risk, and Compliance (GRC), the collaboration between the C-Suite, particularly between the CIO, CFO, and CAO, has never been more critical as organizations look to digitize and automate their financial close and controls.

Join this live discussion with Trintech and ServiceNow as we talk through how to optimize financial operations management so that CFOs and their teams can digitize workflows across the financial close process on a single, scalable cloud-based platform that creates visibility, drives confidence, and achieves a healthier operating enterprise.

CadencyDirect is designed to leverage the Now Platform in extending its value across the organization while providing deep expertise to the needs within the Office of Finance. As the only Financial Close Automation (FCA) application for digital workflows on the Now Platform, with CadencyDirect, ServiceNow customers can achieve significant ROI such as up to a 90% reduction in the number of accounts needed to be reconciled.

Speakers

Syril Mathai – VP, Global Leader – Strategic Solutions, Trintech

Robert Michlewicz, Chief Strategy Officer, Trintech

Karel van der Poel – SVP, NowX Products, ServiceNow

 

 

 

 

 

Register Now!