North America Webinar: 4 Steps to Managing Financial Risk with Automation in the Banking Industry

“A new regulatory alert is released every seven minutes.”

Over the past decade, financial regulatory reform has increased dramatically, especially for banking and finance institutions. Simultaneously, there’s been an increased focus on closing the books faster and more cost-efficiently than in years prior. As a result, these developments have dramatically increased not only the workload for the office of finance, but the risk associated with producing accurate and reliable statements at period end.

Join our next webinar as Trintech discusses:

  • The current challenges facing the banking & finance industry
  • How automation can create a faster and more efficient close cycle
  • The 4 steps your organization should take to implement an effective risk management framework
  • Best practice examples

Event Details:

Date: January 24th

Time: 11:00am PST, 1:00pm CST, 2:00pm EST

*This event is worth 1 CPE credit

Register Now

Trintech, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at +1 972 701 9802

Explore our other upcoming events and recorded webinars

See Now