APAC & NA West Coast Webinar: Emerging Technologies: Improving Controls, Reducing Risk and Lowering Costs with a Record to Report Automation Framework

Due to the lack of confidence around the accuracy of their financial reporting, finance organizations are undertaking Record to Report (R2R) transformations that target the goals of lowering cost, increasing operational efficiency and effectiveness, reducing risk and improving controls.

With the emergence of leading technologies, such as Robotic Process Automation (RPA) in the office of finance, more businesses are looking for a framework to help drive a flexible implementation model that scales with their business.

Join this webinar as Trintech discusses: 

  • Why organizations are taking a detailed look at how their Record to Report process can improve
  • How a System of Controls can ensure the integrity of your financial close
  • How to leverage a Record to Report Automation Framework to gain additional value in your financial transformation journey
  • What are the 6 pillars of a Record to Report Automation Framework

Can’t make this time? We have the same webinar running at a separate time – Register for the EMEA/ NA East Coast webinar!

Event Details

  • Date & Time:
    • APAC: Wednesday, February 20th – 9:00am AEDT, 11:00am NZDT
    • NA West Coast: Tuesday, February 19th – 2:00pm PST, 4:00pm CST

 This webinar is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

Register Now

Explore our other upcoming events and on-demand webinars

See Now