Thursday, April 16th, 2020 - 9:00am PDT | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT

Task Manager Webinar: Best Practices When Working Remotely

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2020

Time: 9:00am PDT | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT

Join our next live webinar on Thursday, April 16th at 11:00am CST as our Senior Solution Consultant will give powerful suggestions of best practice of using Adra Task Manager when working remotely.

During this webinar we will discuss:

  • 5 Basic Work From Home Tips To Increase Productivity
  • Explain 5 Ways Task Manager Can Help With Those Productivity Guidelines
  • Discuss Additional Task Manager And Adra Resources Available To All Users

Register for this webinar