Wednesday, October 23rd, 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

Webinar: The Financial Close Process Is a Journey – OWN IT!

The Financial Close Process is a Journey – Own It!

Most finance organizations have a common goal; the production of accurate, financial statements in an expedited manner. They want to reduce their risk and their time. The close process is a necessary means to that end, but just as importantly it is a journey. Do you own the journey? Or does it own you?

During this webinar we will discuss:

    • The 3 stages of the financial close journey
    • How to optimize your close process via incremental steps
    • Close Process Journey best practices

Register Now!

Global Webinar

Date: October 23rd

Time: 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

Registration Link

Financial Executives International (FEI) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

For FEI CPE credits, one credit hour equals 50 minutes according to NASBA guidelines. Some state boards may differ on how many minutes constitute a credit hour. Contact your state board for more information. For more information regarding administrative policies such as complaint and refund, please contact our offices at 973.765.1029.