Wednesday, October 20th, 2021 5:30am PT | 7:30am CT | 8:30am ET | 12:30pm BST

The Hackett Group 2021 Global Best Practices Conference

Diamond Sponsor

Registration Opening Soon!

Trintech Customer Panel with HP, ABB & Boston Scientific: Best Practices to Achieve Better Performance in Your Finance Organization

Date | Time: 8:45AM – 9:15AM CT | 2:45PM – 3:15PM BST

With a shared focus on improving their Record to Report process, HP, ABB and Boston Scientific have all partnered with Trintech to achieve a better performing finance organization. Join this customer panel session where we will talk through best practices around starting a financial transformation project, the positive impact technology can have on your processes and people, and significant ROI your organization can achieve with financial automation in place.

Speakers

Moderated by: Russ Hubbard – Chief Revenue Officer, Trintech

Panelist: Jackie Peters – General Accounting Design, Process and Systems Senior Manager, HP

Panelist: Nicole Tuttle – Director, Global Business Services, Boston Scientific

Panelist: Luca Condosta – Record-to-Report Group Finance Process Owner, ABB

Why ERPs Aren’t Enough – Close the Gaps with Record to Report Automation

Date | Time: 11:00AM – 11:30AM CT | 5:00PM – 5:30PM BST

In order for organizations to maintain a reliable system of record (ERP), and ensure potential benefits for the Office of Finance are maximized, the ERP must be supported with strong investments in leading solutions that address the needs of your full Record to Report process.

Join this fireside chat with Trintech’s Chief Product Officer, Michael Ross, and Director of Product Marketing, David Woodall,  to learn:

  • What challenges organizations face from manually closing their books outside their ERP
  • Why organizations are making investments in supplemental solutions that address the full Record to Report process
  • How advanced integration and automation technologies can drive further efficiencies

Speakers

Michael Ross

Michael Ross – Chief Product Officer, Trintech

David Woodall – Director of Product Marketing, Trintech

Registration Opening Soon!