Tuesday, December 10th | 13:00 GMT | 7:00 CST

UKI: The Power Of The Checklist (Customer Webinar)

Join us, on December 10th, to learn best practices when using Adra Task Manager. Including how together with Adra Accounts or Balancer it can help enhance visibility and control in your financial close creating ownership and auditable accountability throughout.

Sign up now and get the recording sent to you after the webinar. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to ask questions, we’d love to meet you there!

Date: Tuesday, December 10th
Time: 1pm GMT | 7:00 AM CST
Duration: 30 minutes

Email adra@trintech.com to sign-up and discover new and easy-to-adopt ways to automate your financial processes.

The webinar is for Adra Customer only.

FUTURE UPCOMING PROSPECT EVENTS

EMEA Prospect webinar: Own The Financial Close

Join our next live webinar on Thursday, December 12th at 12:30 GMT I 13:30 CET to hear from a very special speaker, our very own, Adra President, Darren Heffernan. Darren will draw on his professional experience as CFO to shed light on the Challenges CFOs face, in particular, during the close process and will share his tips on how to improve your life/work balance whilst increasing efficiency and control across the entire process.

Participants will learn how to:

  • Build scalable efficient processes
  • Reduce risk an increase compliance
  • Shorten the Close Period

Date: Thursday, December 12th

Time: 12:30 GMT I 13:30 CET

Duration: 30 minutes

Speaker: Darren Heffernan

Please complete this form to register.