Thursday, April 16th, 2020 8:00 am PT | 10:00 am CT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Virtual Panel: COVID-19 and a Virtual Close: How This Will Impact Your Audit and Cybersecurity

Event Details

Date: Thursday, April 16th 2020

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Due to COVID-19, many finance & accounting (F&A) teams across the globe are navigating unchartered waters as they approach the next close cycle with a dispersed, remote workforce. Now, more than ever, standardization, automation, visibility across the organization and access to real-time insights are essential to run your business. But how will this new “normal” affect your next audit and the overall security of your financial data?

Register to this virtual panel where Trintech and KPMG will discuss topics such as:

  • How this current pandemic is exposing gaps in organizations’ financial close processes
  • How this new way of working will affect your next audit cycle
  • How to ensure the overall security of your financial data in this remote environment
  • How technology can create a real opportunity for organizations to create a highly efficient and effective Record to Report service delivery model

Register to this webinar

By registering for this webcast, the personal information you provide on this site will be shared with KPMG and you may be contacted regarding the firm’s products and solutions. For more information: KPMG Privacy Policy

 Some or all of the services described herein may not be permissible for KPMG audit clients and their affiliates or related entities.

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting