Webinar: Achieving an Efficient and Effective Financial Close Process by Integrating Your ERP System with a System of Controls

Do you still have manual processes in your financial close process? Are you still relying on your IT team to build an integration between your financial application ecosystem and your ERP?

As organizations grow, the number of systems they use to store and share business process information also increases, resulting in different teams using different systems for storing and sharing data. The Office of Finance usually bears the brunt of this by trying to perform the financial close using multiple applications and working with different data sources that do not talk to each other. This not only introduces material risk, but also creates a manual process causing rework, inefficiencies and low employee morale.

What is needed for an efficient and effective financial close process is an enterprise System of Controls that enables an automated workflow by integrating directly with one or more ERP system via dedicated, prebuilt connectors.

Join our next webinar as we discuss:

  • Challenges organizations face by using multiple applications that don’t integrate with each other to try to close their books at period end
  • Problems organizations often face when trying to integrate their ERP system with other financial close applications
  • How a System of Controls works seamlessly with your System of Record (ERP) to automate your financial close process while ensuring data integrity across the entire process
  • How prebuilt ERP Connectors can help consolidate data from multiple ERPs and automate the entire R2R process

    *This webinar is worth 1 CPE credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

Register Now!

EMEA Webinar

Date: April 23rd

Time: 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Registration Link

East Coast Webinar

Date: April 23rd

Time: 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

Registration Link

West Coast Webinar

Date: April 23rd

Time: 2:00pm PST, 4:00pm CST

Registration Link

APAC Webinar

Date: April 24th

Time: 9:00am AEDT, 11:00am NZDT

Registration Link

 

Explore our other upcoming events and on-demand webinars

See Now