Webinar: The Benefits of RPA in the Oil and Gas Industry

The oil and gas industry has always faced uncertainty with its revenue stream given the volatility inherent in global commodity markets.

At the same time, the industry has changed dramatically over the past ten years, enhancing drilling efficiency, lowering operating costs and ultimately lowering breakeven points across all the major shale basins. Finally, G&A costs per barrel of oil are under more scrutiny than ever.

In light of demands from the investment community and the executive teams leading today’s energy companies to “do more with less”, the back office of tomorrow supporting these organizations must challenge itself to adopt new approaches to business processes and more effective uses of technology and automation to remain competitive.

Join our next webinar as Trintech and Riveron discuss:

  • The current challenges facing the oil and gas industry
  • How RPA can help reduce costs and increase the accuracy of your financial close
  • Best practice examples of companies that have adopted RPA
  • Next steps your organization can take to achieve a more efficient and effective financial close

    *This webinar is worth 1 CPE credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

Register Now!

EMEA Webinar

Date: April 24th

Time: 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Registration Link

East Coast Webinar

Date: April 24th

Time: 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

Registration Link

West Coast Webinar

Date: April 24th

Time: 2:00pm PST, 4:00pm CST

Registration Link

APAC Webinar

Date: April 25th

Time: 9:00am AEDT, 11:00am NZDT

Registration Link

 

Explore our other upcoming events and on-demand webinars

See Now