Webinar: The Best-In-Class Approach to Intercompany Accounting (EMEA)

Due to manual processes, disparate third-party systems, multiple currencies, and country-specific regulations and tax policies, etc., performing predictable and reliable intercompany accounting continues to be a growing challenge for Finance and Accounting (F&A) organisations across the world. In order to be a successful global organisation, it’s critical to have an established process in place as the various entities conduct business with each other on trade and non-trade resources.

During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Regulations and tax policies impacting intercompany accounting
  • Pain points and risks faced from manually managing your intercompany process
  • How automating intercompany accounting with preventative and diagnostic controls can prevent bottlenecks and disputes at period-end

Event Details

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Time: 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 9:00am CDT

Register Now

Explore our other upcoming events and recorded webinars

See Now