Wednesday, October 21st, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: Managing Intercompany Transactions: There’s a Better Way

Joint Webinar with Capgemini

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, October 21st

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Due to manual processes, disparate third-party systems, multiple currencies, and country-specific regulations and tax policies, etc., performing predictable and reliable intercompany accounting continues to be a growing challenge for Finance and Accounting (F&A) organizations across the world. In order to be a successful global organization, it’s critical to have an established process in place as the various entities conduct business with each other on trade and non-trade resources.

Join this webinar where Trintech and Capgemini will discuss:

  • Challenges and risks faced by manually managing intercompany accounting
  • How a System of Controls with preventative and detective controls can prevent bottlenecks and disputes at period-end
  • Next steps your organization can take to improve your intercompany processes

Syril Mathai – VP, Global Partner Engagement, Trintech

Thomas Edwards – Senior Solutions Consultant, Trintech

Guillermo Quiteno – Director, Process Transformation Latin America, Capgemini

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

Trintech may disclose your information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes. If you would like to opt out of such disclosures, please contact us at marketing@trintech.com.

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discover the challenges and risks faced by manually managing intercompany accounting
  • Learn the next steps your organization can take to improve your intercompany processes

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Advanced Preparation: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting