Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: Optimizing Your Journal Entry Process for a More Effective Financial Close Process

Events Details

Date: Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Accurate and timely journal entry processing is essential to your organization’s Record to Report cycle, as journal entries ensure that the financial events of the period are recorded and complete.

However, most organizations struggle with manually managing this process each month due to disparate 3rd party systems, missing or inadequate supporting documentation, improper management approval, and a lack of transparency into the impact of late adjustments.

Join this webinar where Trintech will discuss how to optimize your journal entry process by:

  • Minimizing the time and risk of manual journal entries
  • Gaining real-time workflow visibility and control
  • Ensuring proper validation and support documentation

Speaker

David Woodall – Director of Product Marketing, Trintech

Register to this webinar