Wednesday, January 22nd 2020

Webinar: R2R Present and Future – Looking ahead to 2025

This webinar is worth 1 CPE credit.

With 2020 marking the beginning of a new decade, it provides the perfect opportunity to have a look at where the Record to Report is today and where it will go in the next five years. We are creating a benchmark report – with your help – that will show where finance professionals see themselves today and in the future and we would like to present that to you in this webinar.

Additionally, we have gathered third-party research and quotes that will enrich the R2R vision of the future, so you are prepared for what’s to come.

Register now and learn

  • Where companies are right now in their R2R Transformation
  • Where these companies would like to be in 5 years
  • What other key trends you can expect
  • What role technology will play

Date: Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

EMEA: 9am GMT, 10am CET NA: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET
REGISTER  REGISTER

 


Trintech is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802.