Wednesday, April 28th, 2021 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

Webinar: Top 4 Virtual Close Challenges…And How to Solve Them

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, April 28th

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 7:00pm CET

Over the past year, many finance and accounting (F&A) teams have struggled operating in a virtual close environment. The need for accurate, real-time information, visibility into financial processes and high productivity doesn’t disappear when completing close processes remotely. In fact, the demand for these items significantly increases. Looking ahead, F&A teams must ensure that they have the necessary processes and technology in place to be able to provide real-time data and support a remote workforce.

Join our next webinar where Trintech will discuss:

  • The top 4 virtual close challenges
  • How financial automation can help solve these
  • ROI your team can quickly achieve

Speaker

Jesse LaJoye

Jesse LaJoye – Sr. Director, Partner Engagement

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss the top 4 virtual close challenges
  • Learn how financial automation can help solve these
  • Discover the ROI your team can quickly achieve

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting