Thursday, February 16th, 2023 10:00am PT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

Your Trusted Matchmaker Through Accounting Automation, presented by Adra by Trintech and Bakerfield Solutions

EVENT DETAILS

Date: Thursday, February 16th

Time: 10:00am PT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

Join Trintech and Bakerfield Solutions in the perfect 3 way match as we discuss how to:

  • Ensure the quality and consistency of source data
  • Maximize technology to automate multiple matching algorithms and rule sets
  • Manage exceptions by identifying, investigating, and resolving unmatched items
  • Deploy Suggestive Manual Matching to find possible resolutions to items that have been left unmatched through the various algorithms

As an integral part of a commercial business, accounting teams are expected to manage large volumes of transaction data, keep up with changing payment trends, provide business-critical insights as the economy shifts, and more.

This Valentine’s Day, let Adra by Trintech and Bakerfield Solutions play matchmaker for your accounting team. Adra Matcher’s newest feature, Suggestive Manual Matching, provides suggested matches based on established match rules to enable faster manual matching of any outstanding line items.

Register for this 30-minute webinar to learn how to leverage Adra’s transaction matching software to focus time and effort on high-value activities, rather than endlessly scrolling through spreadsheets upon spreadsheets of recorded transactions.

Speakers

Renee Olmos, Product Owner, Trintech

Derek Milioni, Technical Account Manager, Bakerfield Solutions