Thursday, February 20th, 2020 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Webinar: Your ERP Is Just the Beginning: It’s Time to Close the Process

An ERP is critical in helping manage parts of the financial close process, however, there is still a significant amount of work that is taken outside of the ERP each period end and managed manually, increasing the risks of your financial data.

So, how can you make the most of your ERP investment, reduce manual efforts and ensure both the standardization of processes and the integrity of your financial data?

Join this webinar to learn:

  • The most common areas of risk outside an organization’s ERP and the challenges these can deliver without automation
  • How an automated financial close solution can help bridge the gaps outside of your ERP
  • Best practice examples of organizations who have integrated their ERP with a financial close solution to achieve increased visibility and control over their financial data
  • Next steps your organization should take

Event Details:

Date: Thursday, February 20th

Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting