Your ERP Can’t Do It All – Own Your Financial Close Process

Your ERP Can’t Do It All – Own Your Financial Close Process

It’s true, your ERP is invaluable in managing parts of your financial close process. However, in most finance organizations, there is still a significant amount of tasks that are conducted manually outside the ERP that is critical to the integrity of your financial close. So, how can you make the most of your ERP investment, reduce manual efforts and ensure both the standardization of processes and the integrity of your financial data?

Join this webinar as we discuss:

  • The challenges organizations can face from manually closing outside the ERP
  • How an automated solution can help bridge the gaps
  • Best practice examples of companies who have automated this process
  • Next steps your organization can take

 

 

Financial Executives International (FEI) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

For FEI CPE credits, one credit hour equals 50 minutes according to NASBA guidelines. Some state boards may differ on how many minutes constitute a credit hour. Contact your state board for more information. For more information regarding administrative policies such as complaint and refund, please contact our offices at 973.765.1029.

Register Now!

Global Webinar

Date: July 23rd

Time: 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT

Registration Link

See our other upcoming events and webinars!

View Now