Upcoming Events

Join us at an upcoming webinar, user group, lunch & learn, or conference to learn more about how we can bring world-class financial operations and insights to your organization.

The Top Financial Close KPIs You Should Be Measuring

Upcoming WebinarsThursday, July 21st, 2022
Event Details Date: Thursday, July 21st, 2022 EMEA Time: 10:00 AM BST, 11:00 AM CEST NA Time: 8:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST The need for real time financial data and insights is more important than ever to enable your organization to make critical decisions. However, many…

Workiva Amplify 2022

TradeshowsMonday, September 12th - Thursday, September 15th
Event Details: Dates: September 12th - 15th Location: Las Vegas & Virtual Trintech is a proud sponsor of Workiva's Amplify 2022 event! Workiva Amplify brings thousands of passionate finance, accounting, and compliance professionals together with a who's who of industry luminaries and thought leaders. This year's event will be filled…

Record To Report Transformation Conference

TradeshowsOctober 17 2022, BERLIN
REGISTER HERE After standardising and automating financial process like O2C and P2P, the office of finance is looking for new ways to deliver ROI, provide an effective control framework, and help the business make the right decisions. Record to Report (R2R) transformation offers exactly that, with world-class organisations achieving a…