Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 9:00am CST

Webinar: The ROI of Automating Your Record to Report Process (EMEA)

Did you know that your office of finance can actually generate a ROI for your organisation?

Yes, it’s true!

We’ve conducted detailed interviews with financial professionals from around the world to evaluate the ROI they’ve seen from automating their R2R processes. In this event, we’ll share their professional and industry-leading insights.

During this upcoming webinar, we’ll show you:

  • Why large global organisations are taking a detailed look at how their R2R process can improve as they work to become strategic partners for their business’s goals
  • How automation of R2R addresses three common business objectives – improving efficiencies, improving visibility and mitigating risk
  • What ROI financial professionals just like you are seeing from automating their GL reconciliation, close management, journal entries, compliance and more
  • Where your manual R2R process may be creating risk, inefficiencies and bottlenecks
  • When to start your transformation away from risky, manual processes to a more reliable, compliant and repeatable financial close

Event Details

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Time: 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 9:00am CST

Complete this form to register to this event