Resources

Find a Resource

329 Resources

Webinar: The Best-In-Class Approach to Intercompany Accounting (EMEA)

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 9:00am CDT
Due to manual processes, disparate third-party systems, multiple currencies, and country-specific regulations and tax policies, etc., performing predictable and reliable intercompany accounting continues to be a growing challenge for Finance and Accounting (F&A) organisations across the world. In order to be a successful global organisation, it’s critical to have an…

Webinar: The Positive Impact of Automation on your Financial Close Process

Webinar On-Demand Webinars10.00 am
An automated Financial Close Process is key for better efficiency Many Finance Departments are finding the recurring Financial Close Process a stressful, bumpy journey due to the many manual, fragmented, Excel and email‐based tasks. The process is leading to inefficiency, lack of visibility and control. With an automated End-to-End Financial…

Webinar: The Top Record to Report KPIs You Should be Measuring (EMEA)

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 10:00am CDT
With multiple data sources, manual processes and various stakeholders involved, what are the key measurements we should be tracking and how can we ensure we deliver actionable intelligence that helps improve the efficiency, effectiveness and integrity of the period end close? Many times, finance organisations focus on KPIs related to…

Webinar: The Top Record to Report KPIs You Should be Measuring

Webinar On-Demand WebinarsThursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm EDT, 1:00pm CDT, 11:00am PDT
With multiple data sources, manual processes and various stakeholders involved, what are the key measurements we should be tracking and how can we ensure we deliver actionable intelligence that helps improve the efficiency, effectiveness and integrity of the period end close? Many times, finance organizations focus on KPIs related to…

Webinar: Your ERP is Just the Beginning: It’s Time to Close the Process (EMEA)

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 9:00am CST
One of the most common things we hear when we speak to organisations about improving their financial close process through automation is: “We have already deployed a best-of-breed ERP.” It’s true, an ERP goes a long way towards helping manage parts of the financial close process. However, there is still…

Your ERP is Just the Beginning: It’s Time to Close the Process

Webinar On-Demand WebinarsFebruary 15, 2018
One of the most common things we hear when we speak to organizations about improving their financial close process through automation is: “We have already deployed a best-of-breed ERP.” It’s true, an ERP goes a long way towards helping manage parts of the financial close process. However, there is still…

How to Transform Your Office of Finance In 4 Steps

eBook
A Record to Report insights piece highlighting how to transform your office of finance in 4 steps By moving from a mostly manual process to Risk Intelligent RPA™, Finance and Accounting (F&A) professionals are able to shift their focus to strategic, value-adding initiatives – allocating time to evaluating new opportunities…

Webinar: The ROI of Automating Your Record to Report Process (EMEA)

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 9:00am CST
Did you know that your office of finance can actually generate a ROI for your organisation? Yes, it's true! We’ve conducted detailed interviews with financial professionals from around the world to evaluate the ROI they’ve seen from automating their R2R processes. In this event, we’ll share their professional and industry-leading…

The ROI of Automating Your Record to Report Process

Webinar On-Demand WebinarsFebruary 22, 2018
Did you know that your office of finance can actually generate a ROI for your organization? Yes, it's true! We’ve conducted detailed interviews with financial professionals from around the world to evaluate the ROI they’ve seen from automating their R2R processes. In this event, we’ll share their professional and industry-leading…

Webinar: How to Transform Your Office of Finance In 4 Steps (APAC)

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsThursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am AEDT, 8:00am AWST
Learn how standardising practices, optimising your department’s processes, leveraging automation, and employing risk-intelligence can save time and reduce the risk of damaging misstatements. In this webinar, we’ll show you exactly how automating your Record to Report process through four key stages, from manual all the way to using Risk Intelligent…