Thursday, September 10th | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 9:00 CT

Focus on growth: Building Financial frameworks to survive and thrive in any scenario

The recent COVID-19 pandemic has fundamentally changed how we operate, and is only likely to hasten the pace of change towards a new digital, automated and online normal. Now, more than ever, standardisation, automation, visibility across the organisation and access to real-time insights are essential to run your business. Moving forward, business partnering will be very much in demand for finance & accounting teams to put the necessary technology in place to allow their teams to move away from the tedious, manual tasks of the financial close process to focus the majority of their time and effort on analysing the data that will help drive the strategic directions of their business.

In our upcoming interactive session, our own Sales & Partnerships Director, Saurabh Patel and Mark Green of Sage Intacct UK will discuss the challenges facing Finance Teams and how these can be quickly and practically addressed through automation.

Attend live to hear more about:

  • How the current environment has impacted finance operations from AP to General Accounting
  • How technology not only allows accountants to work together in a standardised, organised procedure, but also grants CFOs and Controllers the control and visibility into the close process
  • Key automation tools to consider – from financial close management platforms to RPA
  • How to create short and long term strategies to build a more resilient organisation

Join us on  Thursday, September 10 at 3:00pm BST | 4:00pm CEST | 9am CT to hear about all of this and more.

Please complete this form to register.