Thursday, November 12th | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 8am CST

Leveraging Technology to Successfully Manage Advanced Tax Compliance and a Complex Financial Close

Complete the form below to register to the live webinar

As businesses reshuffle their entire operation and business models to adapt to the post-Covid-19 digital reality, governments across the Globe drive relief efforts through temporary tax changes to help assist businesses. However, these emerging trends may create unique challenges for businesses with respect to reporting, visibility, and the entire Financial Close process.

In our 45-minute webinar, our  Operations Director, Kristi Jacks, and Eileen Kane of Avalara will discuss the challenges facing Finance and Tax Teams and how these can be quickly and practically addressed through automation.

Attend live to hear more about:

  • Common challenges F&A Teams are currently facing
  • How cloud-based technology grants Staff Accountants, CFOs, Controllers and Heads of Tax, the control and visibility into the close process and simplifies Financial and Tax Reporting
  • Best practice examples of companies who have successfully achieved this
  • Next steps your organisation could take

Please complete the form to register.