Wednesday, January 26th, 2022 | 7:00am PT | 9:00am CT | 10:00am ET | 3:00pm GMT | 4:00pm CET

Live Demo: Trintech + Microsoft Dynamics – Powerful Together

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, January 26th, 2022

Time: 7:00am PT | 9:00am CT | 10:00am ET | 3:00pm GMT | 4:00pm CET

Microsoft Dynamics 365 plays an essential role in the management of your daily operations, from customer engagement systems to serving as the system of record for all finance and operations activity. To complement Dynamics and help you maximise the value of your ERP investment, Trintech has created an unparalleled, pre-built, Microsoft-certified connector for its Adra Suite.

Register to this live demo where we will demonstration how Adra seamlessly integrates into Microsoft Dynamics to improve your financial close visibility, control and efficiency.

Speakers: 

Jon Sykora, Trintech