Webinar

Webinar: How To Transform the Office of Finance in 3 Steps

How To Transform the Office of Finance in 3 Steps

Change can be time-consuming and difficult. In today’s competitive marketplace, however, financial executives understand that “status quo” can put your organization at a competitive disadvantage. “Status quo” can keep your growth in neutral (or even worse) in reverse. Companies are driving financial transformation through automation. Less Frustrations. Less Risks. Improved Accuracy. What’s stopping you?

Join this webinar as we review:

  • The 3 most common challenges experienced during the close process
  • How to resolve these common challenges
  • Best Practices
  • Next steps your organization can take

Register Now!

Date: September 19

Time: 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

Registration Link

 

Financial Executives International (FEI) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

For FEI CPE credits, one credit hour equals 50 minutes according to NASBA guidelines. Some state boards may differ on how many minutes constitute a credit hour. Contact your state board for more information. For more information regarding administrative policies such as complaint and refund, please contact our offices at 973.765.1029.