Ihre Finanzprozesse – Transformiert

Trintech unterstützt Unternehmen bei ihrer finanziellen Transformation durch die Automatisierung des gesamten Finanzabschlussprozesses.

Über 3.100 weltweite Kunden nutzen unsere Technologie, um ihre Prozesse zu optimieren. Das Ergebnis: erhöhte Effizienz und Effektivität, reduzierte Kosten sowie verbesserte Governance und Transparenz.

100+ Länder

3.100+ Kunden

275.000+ User

Über Trintech

Welche Erwartungen haben Sie an Ihren Record-to-Report-Händler? Sicherheit? Innovation? Erfolg? Trintech erfüllt all diese Ansprüche – vor allen anderen Anbietern auf dem Markt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer finanziellen Transformation mit erstklassiger Technologie und Dienstleistungen. Der Record-to-Report-Prozess kann aufgrund seiner Fristen und Dynamiken oft schwierig sein. Wir kennen die Risiken und die Wechselwirkungen, die während des Prozesses im und außerhalb des Unternehmens stattfinden, da wir täglich mit ihnen zu tun haben. Wir sind Finanzexperten, Buchhalter und Controller – genau wie Sie.

Jedes unserer Softwareprodukte wurde entwickelt um Finanzorganisationen dabei zu unterstützen, Effizienz, Transparenz und Kontrolle zu erhöhen sowie Ressourcen, Kosten und Risiken zu verringern – im gesamten Record-to-Report-Prozess.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Ihrer finanziellen Transformation

Zur Bibliothek

Your Financial Processes, Transformed

Trintech is transforming organizations across the globe by automating the entire financial close process.

Over 3,100 clients around the world rely on us to empower and evolve their processes — delivering increased efficiency and effectiveness, reducing costs and improving governance and transparency across finance organizations.

Global Pharmaceutical Company Remedies Its Financial Processes with Automation

Sanofi has standardized and automated its account reconciliation, journal entry and close management processes with Trintech’s Cadency solution, resulting in greater visibility, increased productivity and a reduction in the time to close the books at each period end.

Since implementing Trintech’s Cadency solution, Sanofi has been able to:

  • Improve productivity for more than 2,300 users
  • Increase compliance for more than 2,505 accounts
  • Automate closing calendar to replace manual processes
  • Shorten close cycle time
  • Increase visibility for upper-level management

Download the Case Study

100+ Countries

3,100+ Clients

275,000+ Users

About Trintech

What do you want from your Record to Report vendor? Security? Innovation? Success? At Trintech we pride ourselves on our ability to meet these requirements ahead of anyone else in the market, delivering world class technology and services each and every step of the way. We understand the deadlines, dynamics and struggles of managing the Record to Report process. We know the personal risks and the organizational inter-dependencies, both inside and outside the organization. Why? Because we’ve been there ourselves. We’re financial professionals like you.

Every financial software solution we develop provides your finance organization with increased efficiency, visibility and control to minimize resources, costs and risks across the entire Record-to-Report process.

Learn More About Us

Our Customers

Customers & Case Studies

Learn more about financial transformation

Resource Library