Resources

Find a Resource

133 Resources

Interactive Overview of Adra

Webinar Upcoming WebinarsBi-Monthly
Join our Adra experts each month for a high-level product demonstration into the Adra Suite. Session 1: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool Date: October 16th Time: 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm GMT | 8:00 CET This session will show how Adra’s Task Manager can eliminate the…

Webinar: Utilizing Technology to Improve Controls and Mitigate Audit Risk

Webinar On-Demand WebinarsOctober 22, 2020
As organizations close out another quarter during the pandemic of 2020, it’s crucial that they continue to evaluate and refine their virtual close process, especially when the time comes for a virtual audit. Due to the use of manual processes, many organizations are struggling to have the necessary controls and…

What Do Customers Love About Adra?

Infographic
When searching for a financial automation solution, we know you have a choice. However, not all vendors are the right fit for your organization. Adra by Trintech customers love the benefits and ROI our products offer within the first month of implementation— an immediate turnaround that other vendors simply can’t…

Adra Demo: Upgrading your Checklist Management Tool

Webinar EventsFriday, September 18th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Event Details Date: Friday, September 18th Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET Are you managing your month-end checklist on spreadsheets? Are you struggling to understand what is completed? Are you having regular meetings to get an update on the status of…