Thursday, April 15th, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: The Evolving Role of the CFO – A Look at the Past, Present and Future

Event Details

Date: Thursday, April 15th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

In half a century, the CFO has transformed from a tactical, “number crunching”, budget-developing role into a strategic financier and partner. Today, the voice of the CFO is as important as the CEO, as both internal and external audiences look to this C-Suite executive as a voice of guidance in times of economic uncertainty to lead the organization into the future.

 Join this webinar where Trintech will discuss:

  • Challenges faced by today’s CFOs
  • New expectations for the CFO
  • How CFOs can lead organizations into the future

Speaker

Syril Mathai – VP, Global Leader – Strategic Solutions, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Learning objectives:

  • Discuss the challenges faced by today’s CFOs
  • Learn about the new expectations for the CFO
  • Discover how CFOs can lead organizations into the future

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting