Events

Webinars, local user group meetings, and more.

CFO Summit: Finance Evolution 2021

EventsTuesday, June 22nd - Wednesday, June 23rd
Speaking Session Details Date: Tuesday, June 22nd Time: 4:00pm CT | 5:00pm ET How COVID-19 Accelerated the Path towards Financial Close Automation 2020 was a defining year for the Office of the CFO as they broke out of the compliance box and returned to their role as an essential strategic…

Webinar: Optimizing Your Journal Entry Process for a More Effective Financial Close Process

EventsTuesday, June 22nd, 2021 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET
Events Details Date: Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021 Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET Accurate and timely journal entry processing is essential to your organization’s Record to Report cycle, as journal entries ensure that the financial events of the period are recorded…

APAC Webinar: How COVID-19 Accelerated the Path Towards Financial Close Automation

Upcoming WebinarsThursday, June 24th, 2020 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AET | 4:00pm NZT
Event Details: Thursday, June 24th, 2020 12:00pm SGT | 2:00pm AET | 4:00pm NZT It’s no secret that the Office of Finance has historically been an underinvested area of the business when it comes to technology adoption. However, 2020 was a defining year for the Office of Finance, as it…

SAPinsider Finance & Automation Virtual Summit

EventsWednesday, July 14th, 2021 | 9:00am - 4:00pm CT
Main Program Session Date: Wednesday, July 14th, 2021 Time: TBD Title: Driving Greater Efficiency, Visibility and Control with an Automated Record to Report Process Today, the Office of Finance is heavily relied upon to be an essential strategic part of the organization by providing real-time data to shape critical business…