Tuesday, January 25th, 2022 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT| 5:00 CET

5 Trends Every CFO Should Know About in 2022

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, January 25th

Time: 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

CFOs today play a critical role in their organization as strategic advisors in addition to overseeing the numbers — these leaders need to be data-driven and embrace strategies and technology that allow for greater visibility across the organization and produce faster data for better decision making.

To keep up with these new expectations to provide relevant data and insights in a timely manner, CFOs need to keep on top of relevant trends and prioritize digital transformation projects.

Register to this webinar to hear:

  • Current challenges and expectations facing the Office of the CFO
  • Top 5 trends every CFO should know about in 2022
  • Next steps your organization should take to accelerate digitization

Speaker

Syril Mathai, VP – Strategic Sales, Trintech

 

 

 

 

 

 

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting