Thursday, August 22nd - 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

Finance 2.0, The New Norm for CFOs

Finance 2.0, The New Norm for CFOs

The office of finance must continue to evolve and place less emphasis on reporting and transaction processing (Finance 1.0). The new norm is moving towards identifying growth opportunities, leveraging business analytics, and building strategies that impact the company’s bottom line. If your team is spending most of their time on traditional accounting activities, you may not be optimizing their value.

Attend this co-sponsored Webinar with FEI, Embark, and Adra by Trintech on August 22 from 2-3pm EST.

We will review the following:

  • The evolution and importance of the finance role
  • How to implement a successful Finance 2.0 evolution strategy
  • Best practice examples
  • Next steps your organization can take

 

 

Financial Executives International (FEI) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

For FEI CPE credits, one credit hour equals 50 minutes according to NASBA guidelines. Some state boards may differ on how many minutes constitute a credit hour. Contact your state board for more information. For more information regarding administrative policies such as complaint and refund, please contact our offices at 973.765.1029.

Register Now!

Global Webinar

Date: August 22

Time: 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

Registration Link