February 20th, 2020 8:00am PT | 10:00am CT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00 CET

Webinar: How to Maximize Your ERP Investment to Achieve a System of Accounting Intelligence™

An ERP goes a long way towards helping manage the day-to-day activities, however there are still critical activities in the close cycle that are taken out of your ERP and managed manually, exposing your organization to high risk. What is needed to transform and revolutionize your Finance and Accounting (F&A) organization is a System of Accounting Intelligence that enables an efficient close with accurate and reliable reporting.

During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Challenges organizations face from closing the books outside their System of Record (ERP)
  • How a System of Accounting Intelligence can increase the visibility and control over your financial data
  • Best practice examples

Date: Thursday, February 20th 2020

Time: 8:00am PT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

Register to this webinar

*This event is worth 1 CPE Credit!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate

Program Prerequisites: None

Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based

Field of Study: Accounting