Webinar: Plan for the Future of Your Business – Accelerate Your Financial Close in 2020

As you begin to analyze where to make your investments in the upcoming year, it is critical to understand the art of the possible for finance to shape your initiatives for 2020. A financial transformation project not only improves the efficiency of your financial close process, but also improves the effectiveness and quality of your period end numbers.

Join this webinar where The Hackett Group and Trintech discuss:

  • Current opportunities for financial close automation investments for the upcoming year
  • How a System of Controls can accelerate your financial close while reducing the cost and risk
  • How to get ahead of the curve and gain buy-in for a financial transformation project internally

*1 CPE Credit will be available for this webinar!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be addressed to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors, 150 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 700, Nashville, TN, 37219-2417. Web site: www.nasba.org.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting
For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations, and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802

Register Now!

Global Webinar

Date: July 18th

Time: 8:00am PT, 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Registration Link

Want to receive information about other User Groups?

Register for Information