Top Record to Report KPIs Your Organization Should be Tracking

In today’s increasingly-digital business landscape, everything is measurable. Businesses with a strong analytics program in place have a significant advantage over those that don’t. So, what are the key measurements we should be tracking in our Record to Report process and how can we ensure we deliver actionable intelligence that helps improve the efficiency, effectiveness and integrity of the period end close?

Join this webinar to learn:

  • The risks faced by not measuring the right KPIs
  • The top Record to Report KPIs you should be measuring
  • How to utilize automation to effectively track and measure those KPIs without increasing costs

 

*CPE Credit will be available for this webinar!

Trintech Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be addressed to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors, 150 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 700, Nashville, TN, 37219-2417. Web site: www.nasba.org.
Program Knowledge Level: Intermediate
Program Prerequisites: None
Program Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Field of Study: Accounting

For more information regarding administrative policies such as refunds, cancellations, and complaints, please contact Trintech at 972.701.9802

Register Now!

EMEA Webinar

Date: June 20th

Time: 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Registration Link

East Coast Webinar

Date: June 20th

Time: 10:00am CT, 11:00am ET

Registration Link

West Coast Webinar

Date: June 20th

Time: 2:00pm PT, 4:00pm CT

Registration Link

Want to receive information about other User Groups?

Register for Information